Favorite Trance Tracks

There’s music all around us, all the time but how much of it reaches into your heart, impacts you and leaves a mark so deep that you’ll never forget it? This is a list from my own collection. It’s possible that new tracks will make it to my page but honestly, how many can really? I’ve been exceedingly brief with my explanations as to why these tracks are so profound to me; just know, there is a lot going on in my heart when I listen.

Tenishia Feat Aneym – Stranger To Myself (Tenishias Burnout Mix) ~ AjccMinas 👍
I could write books about this song but I won’t. I’ll just say that I dream of a time when I finally fit in. I believe this song was written by or for a transsexual.

DJ Tiesto – Just Be (Full Version HD)
There aren’t any other songs that really capture this ‘love yourself’ concept quite like this one. This is the greatest reminder I’ve heard to exist as I am. I hate platitudes because they don’t often give you the tools necessary for fulfilling their prophecies. This song offers something more.

Seth Hutton – Don’t Look Behind You (Solid Stone Remix) ~ AjccMinas 👍
When I need a reminder to not look behind myself, this song really helps.

Morgan_Page_-_Fight_For_You__with_lyrics_.avi
Who wouldn’t want a fighter in their corner. When I’m searching for them, I have this in mind.

First State ft. Sarah Howells – Brave [HD]
I’ve scratched around for one more seed that just might grow and I’ve peeled the labels off my gods and inspirations to find meaning.

Shogun feat. Tania Zygar – Find Me (Original Mix)
Anthem reminder to myself throughout all the times I searched and failed to find what it was I was looking for. When it doesn’t seem right, have some courage to leave or fight. Better to have lost than done nothing at all, seen nothing at all.

Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision ft. Jilliana Danise-This Time (Wach Remix)
When I finally gave up on my gods.

In My Arms (Bimbo Jones Extended Remix) – Plumb
It reminds me of being a child, safely in the arms of a parent. What paramount love. I had it once, in a partner, and then it was gone.

Plumb-Hang On (Dave Aude Club Remix)
When I need a remind to hang on and not let go.

Matt Cerf – Let Me Breathe Bissen Remix
Haha. We all know the pressures of those things that stifle our ability to breathe

Iio – Is It Love (Kotala Radio Edit)
The first and only time I fell in love with a man this song was resonating. He said he loved me but he walked away when he discovered I’m transsexual.

ATB – Can’t Sleep (Trance Mix)
I often can’t sleep and I’m often sitting in embers of the fires that used to be there.

Force Majeure – Out Of My Mind (Blake Jarrell And Jeff Devas Vocal Mix) ~ AjccMinas 👍
When I was dreaming of a person I wouldn’t be able to get out of my mind.

Filo & Peri Feat. Fisher – Ordinary Moment (Midnight Mix) ~ AjccMinas 👍
When I was dreaming of having that ‘ordinary moment’ with someone special.

Pedro del Mar & ReOrder feat. Fisher – Reaching out (Original Radio Version)
There is no other song that touches me so deeply. I doubt I will ever say to anyone just how much.

ATB feat. Sean Ryan – all i need is you (Club Mix)
I used to hope to hear these words.

Steve Kaetzel featuring Emma Lock – I Loved You (Lyric Video)
I thought that the love we shared was so immense, it wouldn’t matter. I was very wrong.

Raging Bull (feat. Boss & Swan) (Extended Mix)
I would have rather loved than have become the raging bull that I am. Ce’st la ville.

Solo & Tiff Lacey Pres. Seagate – Remain in Light (Original Mix) [HD] [HighLightRecords]
Something I’ve consciously ‘decide’ to do and a war within myself.

One thought on “Favorite Trance Tracks

Leave a Reply

